• To approve courses for the natural science (Sc) distributional designation
  • To oversee the enhancement of undergraduate education in the natural and applied sciences

Detailed description

Types of members

  • Yale College faculty

Roster for -2021-22

  • Meg Urry, Chair
  • Sandy Chang, Vice-Chair
  • Amy Arnsten
  • Valerie Horsley
  • Mark Johnson
  • Michael Koelle (Spring)
  • Nikhil Padmanabhan
  • Witold Skiba
  • Mitchell Smooke