• To make recommendations for the future of online education at Yale College


  • Paul Bloom Brooks, Co-chair, Professor of Psychology
  • Suzanne Ragen, Co-chair, Professor of Psychology
  • Craig Wright, Co-chair, Henry L. and Lucy G. Moses Professor of Music
  • Dirk Bergmann,Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics
  • Rich Collins Program Manager, Yale Summer Session Online
  • June Gruber, Assistant Professor of Psychology
  • Jay Humphrey, Professor of Biomedical Engineering
  • Yehia Khalil, Adjunct Professor Chemical & Environmental Engineering
  • Diana E. E. Kleiner, Dunham Professor of History of Art and Classics
  • Linda Lorimer, Vice President of the University and Supervisor of the Office of Digital Dissemination
  • Bill Rando, Assistant Dean & Director of the Yale Teaching Center 
  • Laurie Santos, Associate Professor of Psychology
  • Stephen Stearns, Edward P. Bass Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Lucas Swineford Director, Office of Digital Dissemination
  • Bill Whobrey Associate Dean, Yale College; Dean of Summer Session & Special Programs