• To enforce, interpret, and apply the Academic Regulations (and to consider petitions for exceptions)
  • To administer the awards of General Honors and Distinction in the Major
  • To consider proposals for Special Term Courses and Special Divisional Majors

Detailed description

Types of members

  • Yale College Dean’s Office administrators
  • University faculty
  • Registrar’s Office staff
  • Undergraduate students

Roster for 2020-21

  • Mark Schenker, Chair
  • Sarah Insley, Secretary
  • Dana Angluin  
  • Benjamin Glaser
  • Kirk Wetters
  • Daria Vander Veer, ex officio
  • Helena Lyng-Olsen, PC '22
  • Cam Do, TD '21