Dean’s Office Directory

To search, use the drop-down list to display names within a department, or use“Search by Last Name” to filter the list by name. Click APPLY to display the results; click RESET to reset the list.

To print, scroll to the bottom of the page or the bottom of your search results and click on Printer-friendly version. Follow your browser’s instructions to save the file.



Residential College Deans' Office

Jessie Hill


Residential College Dean - Benjamin Franklin College
Benjamin Franklin
90 Prospect St., New Haven CT 06520-8374
Email: jessie.hill@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0701

Renita Miller


Dean Berkeley College
Berkeley
205 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: renita.miller@yale.edu

Damaris Cardona


Sr. Administrative Assistant
Berkeley
205 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: damaris.cardona@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0502

Sarah Insley Say


Residential College Dean
Branford
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: sarah.insley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0520

Jennifer DellaCamera


Sr Admin Asst Branford College Deans Office
Branford
74 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6643
Email: jennifer.dellacamera@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0520

April Ruiz


Residential College Dean - Calhoun; Teacher Yale College
Calhoun
189 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: april.ruiz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0744

Terry Becker


Senior Administrative Assistant Calhoun College Dean
Calhoun
189 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: terry.becker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0744

Ryan Brasseaux


Dean Davenport Coll, Lecturer American Studies; Lect American Studies
Davenport
Email: ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu

Rhonda Vegliante


Senior Administrative Assistant Davenport College Dean's Office
Davenport
248 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8927
Email: rhonda.vegliante@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0555

Nilakshi Parndigamage


Dean Ezra Stiles College
Ezra Stiles
302 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: nilakshi.parndigamage@yale.edu

Jean Smith


Senior Administrative Assistant Ezra Stiles College Dean's Office
Ezra Stiles
302 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: jean.smith@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0563

Christina Ferando


Residential College Dean
Jonathan Edwards
68 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-8943
Email: christina.ferando@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0377

Jill Haines


Sr Admin Asst JE Col Dean
Jonathan Edwards
68 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-8943
Email: jill.haines@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0377

Mary Ann Bergstrom


Sr Admin Asst Morse Col Dean's Office
Morse
304 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8928
Email: maryann.bergstrom@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0397

Alexander Rosas


Dean of Pauli Murray College; Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Pauli Murray
130 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Email: alexander.rosas@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-4496

Marrisa Delise


Senior Administrative Assistant 2, RC Dean
Pauli Murray
130 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Email: marrisa.delise@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7856

Elaine Lincoln


Sr Admin Asst Pierson Col Dean
Pierson
231 Park St, New Haven, CT 06511-4704
Email: elaine.lincoln@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1006

Christine Muller


Residential College Dean - Saybrook College; Lect American Studies
Saybrook
242 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6626
Email: christine.muller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0541

Frances Armstrong


Senior Administrative Assistant Saybrook College Dean
Saybrook
242 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6626
Email: cissy.armstrong@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0541

Leanna Barlow


Residential College Dean - Silliman College
Silliman
505 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8908
Email: leanna.barlow@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0701

Michelle Tracey


Senior Administrative Assistant 2
Silliman
505 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8908
Email: michelle.tracey@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0701

Sarah Mahurin


Residential College Dean - Timothy Dwight College
Timothy Dwight
Email: sarah.mahurin@yale.edu

Patricia Cawley


Senior Administrative Assistant Timothy Dwight College Dean's Office
Timothy Dwight
345 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-8911
Email: patricia.cawley@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0754

Surjit Chandhoke


Residential College Dean
Trumbull
241 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6625
Email: surjit.chandhoke@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3481

Leah Jehan


Sr. Administrative Assistant 2, Trumbull College
Trumbull
241 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6625
Email: leah.jehan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0722