Majors, Committee on

John Rogers, Chair

Sarah Mahurin, Secretary

Paola Bertucci

Sarah Demers

Samuel Kortum (spring only)

Shonna Marshall, ex officio

Timothy Newhouse

Pam Schirmeister, ex officio

Steven Smith (fall only)

Joshua Hochman, BK ’18

Rohit Goyal, BR ’19

Natalya Sanghvi, SY ’18

The Committee on Majors was created in 2000 to oversee major programs in Yale College. For more information about proposing new Yale College majors and special academic programs for undergraduates, see the Handbook for Directors of Undergraduate Studies in Yale College.