Dean’s Advisory


To inform and advise the Dean of Yale College.

Committee members

Marvin Chun, Chair
Larry Fulton, JE ’19 
Hillary Lutkus, CC ’18 
Brandon Marks, BR 18 
Lauren Sapienza, PC ’18 
Theresa Thompson, SM ’18 
Abigayle Troy, PC ’18 
Sophie Gottfried JE ‘20
Aastha Kc  PM ‘20
Matt Guido BK ‘19
Rohit Goyal BR ‘19
Devyn Rigsby PC ‘19
Nick Girard ES ‘19