Dean’s Office Directory

Yale College Dean's Office

Jonathan Holloway


Dean of Yale College, Prof History & Am Studies, Prof & Chn Afr Am Studies
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: ycd@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2902

Lara Beise


Exe Asst to the Dean of Yale Coll
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: lara.beise@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2902

David Caruso


Mgr Yale College
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: david.caruso@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8681

Paul McKinley


Director of Strategic Communications, Yale College
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: paul.mckinley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8236

Pamela Schirmeister


Assoc Dean Grad Sch; Dean of Special Projects Yale College; Assoc Dean Yale College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: pamela.schirmeister@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9098

Lisa Pitoniak


Administrative Asst. Yale College Deans Office
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: lisa.pitoniak@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2900
Academic Affairs

Mark Schenker


Sr. Assoc Dean Yale Col, Dean Academic Affairs
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: mark.schenker@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2920

Clare Schlegel


Sr Admin Asst Yale Coll Dean's Office
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: clare.schlegel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2920

Elizabeth Carroll


Director, Education Studies
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: elizabeth.carroll@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4631

Aisling Colon


Director Residential College Seminar Program
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: aisling.colon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5664

Pamela George


Asst Dean of Academic Affairs Yale Coll
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: pamela.george@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2914
Business Operations

Daniel Smith


Dir Fin Yale Coll
55 Whitney Ave, Ste 630, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Email: daniel.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2863

Eileen Caporale


Sr Admin Asst Yale College
55 Whitney Ave, Ste 630, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Email: eileen.caporale@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-1054

Sharleen Sanchez Barriera


Sr Admin Asst Yale College
55 Whitney Ave, Ste 630, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Email: sharleen.sanchez@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7664
Center for International and Professional Experience

Jane Edwards


Sr. Assoc Dean Yale Coll; Dean of Int'l and Professional Experience
55 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Email: jane.edwards@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8680
Development

Martha Woodcock


Dir of Development for Yale College
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: martha.woodcock@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9067
Student Affairs

W Marichal Gentry


Sr. Assoc Dean Yale Col; Dean Student Affairs, Dean of Freshman Affairs
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: marichal.gentry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2907

Therese Barbuto


Sr Admin Asst Yale College Dean's Office
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: therese.barbuto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2907
Undergraduate Education, Yale College Dean's Office

Joseph W Gordon


Deputy Dean Yale Coll & Dean of Undergrad Education
1 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: joseph.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2900
Council of Masters, Residential College Masters' Office

Amy Hungerford


Prof English and American Studies; Master Morse College; Chn Humanities Divisional Committee
Morse
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
Email: amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0396

Pages