Dean’s Office Directory

To search, use the drop-down list to display names within a department, or use“Search by Last Name” to filter the list by name. Click APPLY to display the results; click RESET to reset the list.

To print, scroll to the bottom of the page or the bottom of your search results and click on Printer-friendly version. Follow your browser’s instructions to save the file.



Office of the Residential College Head

Charles Bailyn


Head of Benjamin Franklin College; A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Astronomy and Professor of Astrophysics and of Physics
Benjamin Franklin
90 Prospect St., New Haven CT 06511
Email: charles.bailyn@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-9201

Rebecca Tannenbaum


Associate Head of Benjamin Frankin College; Senior Lecturer in History
Benjamin Franklin
90 Prospect St., New Haven CT 06511
Email: rebecca.tannenbaum@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 214-4060

Nancy Crowther


Sr. Administrative Assistant 2, Head of College
Benjamin Franklin
90 Prospect St., New Haven CT 06511
Email: nancy.crowther@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9201

David Evans


Head of Berkeley College; Prof Geology & Geophysics
Berkeley
205 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: david.evans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3127

Lely Evans


Associate Head of Berkeley College
Berkeley
205 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: lely.evans@yale.edu

Naomi DiGioia


Sr Admin Asst Berkeley College
Berkeley
205 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: naomi.digioia@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0500

Enrique De La Cruz


Head of College Branford College; Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Branford
221 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8902
Email: enrique.delacruz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5424

Joan Dempsey


Sr Admin Asst Branford College
Branford
74 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6643
Email: joan.dempsey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0520

John Witt


Head of College Davenport College; Allen H. Duffy Class of 1960 Professor of Law and Professor of History
Davenport
34 Park St, New Haven, CT 06519-1187
Email: john.witt@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0550

Annie Paul


Assoc Head of Davenport College
Davenport
248 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8927
Email: annie.paul@yale.edu
Phone: (917) 841-5667

Brenda Perreault


Sr Admin Asst II Davenport Coll
Davenport
248 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8927
Email: brenda.perreault@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5358

Stephen Pitti


Prof History and American Studies; Head of College Ezra Stiles College
Ezra Stiles
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560

Alicia Schmidt Camacho


Prof American Studies, Assoc Head of College Ezra Stiles College
Ezra Stiles
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7756

Kathryn Dunn


Sr Admin Asst Ezra Stiles College
Ezra Stiles
302 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: kathryn.dunn@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560

Julia Adams


Professor of Sociology; Head, Grace Hopper College
Grace Hopper
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
Email: julia.adams@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0740

Hans van Dijk


Assoc Head of College Grace Hopper College
Grace Hopper
189 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: hans.vandyk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8506

Angela McCray


Senior Administrative Assistant Hopper College
Grace Hopper
189 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6627
Email: angela.mccray@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0740

W. Mark Saltzman


Goizueta Foundation Prof Chem & Biomed Engineering and Chemical Eng (SEAS) and Physiology; Chn Biomedical Eng (SEAS)
Jonathan Edwards
55 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-6816
Email: mark.saltzman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4262

Christina Pavlak


Associate Head of College
Jonathan Edwards
68 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-8943
Email: christina.pavlak@yale.edu

Diane Cusack


Sr Admin Asst Jonathan Edwards College
Jonathan Edwards
68 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-8943
Email: diane.cusack@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0380

Catherine Panter-Brick


Head of College Morse College; Prof.FASATH Anthro,Hlth&Global Aff and School of Public Health
Morse
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
Email: catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0393

Mark Eggerman


Assoc Head of College Morse College; Rsrch Scientist MacMillan Center
Morse
304 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8928
Email: mark.eggerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-500-0241

Mary Powers


Senior Administrative Assistant II Morse College
Morse
304 York, New Haven, CT 06511-8928
Email: mary.powers@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0393

Tina Lu


Head of Pauli Murray College; Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
Pauli Murray
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
Email: tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2867

Suzette Courtmanche


Senior Administrative Assistant 2, Head of College
Pauli Murray
130 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Email: suzette.courtmanche@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4496

Stephen Davis


Professor of Religious Studies and of History
Pierson
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
Email: stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1298

Jennifer Davis


Assoc Head of College Pierson College; Resident Emergency Med
Pierson
464 Congress St, New Haven, CT 06519-1362
Email: jennifer.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-5174

Taunya Brogden


Senior Administrative Assistant 2
Pierson
231 Park St, New Haven, CT 06511-4704
Email: taunya.brogden@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1031

Thomas Near


Head of College Saybrook College; Assoc Prof, Ecology/Evolutionary Bio; Assoc Curator Peabody Museum
Saybrook
242 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6626
Email: thomas.near@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3002

Allison Near


Assoc Head of College Saybrook College
Saybrook
242 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6626
Email: allison.near@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3002

Ann Marie Gilmore


Sr Admin Asst
Saybrook
242 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6626
Email: annmarie.gilmore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0540

Laurie Santos


Assoc Prof Psychology
Silliman
1 Prospect, New Haven, CT 06511-8954
Email: laurie.santos@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4524

Mark Maxwell


Assoc Head of College Silliman College
Silliman
1 Prospect, New Haven, CT 06511-8954
Email: mark.maxwell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9935

Elaine Vivero


Sr. Administrative Asst Silliman College
Silliman
505 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8908
Email: elaine.vivero@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0702

Mary Lui


Timothy Dwight
345 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-8911

Vincent Balbarin


Solution Architect; Assoc Head of College Timothy Dwight College
Timothy Dwight
345 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-8911
Email: vincent.balbarin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-1682

Karen McGovern


Senior Administrative Assistant T Dwight College
Timothy Dwight
345 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-8911
Email: karen.mcgovern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0770

Margaret Clark


Prof Psychology; Head of College Trumbull College
Trumbull
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
Email: margaret.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0889

Frederick Polner


Assoc Head of College Trumbull College; Teacher Yale College
Trumbull
55 Whitney Ave 4th Fl, New Haven, CT 06510-1300
Email: frederick.polner@yale.edu

Debra Rueb


Senior Administrative Assistant Trumbull College
Trumbull
241 Elm St, New Haven, CT 06511-6625
Email: debbie.rueb@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0720